Casebrook Kapa Haka Leaders for 2016

By Nick Leith | Posted: Wednesday March 16, 2016

Introducing our Casebrook Kapa Haka Leaders for 2016.

We are really proud of these students, who take on the responsibility of leading our Kapa Haka this year. A very  important leadership opportunity!

A special mention must be made for Amy-Lee Peterson of Room 7  who was unable to continue in her role as Kapa Haka leader due to her many commitments this year but continues as a House Leader for Cavendish.

Casebrook Kapa Haka Leaders:

Tyra Scobie-Snowden

Anika Berryman

Jacson McClure

Lotu Vea-Rangiwhetu

We look forward to their leadership development this year.

Nick Leith

Deputy Principal 

Image Gallery