Kapa Haka Leaders for 2016 Announced

By Nick Leith | Posted: Wednesday December 9, 2015

Congratulations to our Kapa Haka leaders for 2016 who were unveiled last night at our Prize giving.

Boys: Lotu Vea-Rangiwhetu, Jackson McClure

Girls: Amy-Lee Peterson, Tyra Scobie-Snowden

We are really proud of these students and look forward to seeing their leadership skills and mana grow from strength to strength throughout 2016.

Image Gallery